RU | EN

Team

Anna-Maria Ryklina
President, Managing Partner
anna-maria@em-co.ru
Pavel Kim
Partner, Head of Investor Relations
kim@em-co.ru
Alexander Briskin
Vice-president
briskin@em-co.ru
Jana Guseynova
Finance director
guseynova@em-co.ru
Zoya Zagryazhskaya
Project Manager
zagryazhskaya@em-co.ru
Katerina Devyatkina
Project Manager
devyatkina@em-co.ru
Katerina Bestcennaia
Project Manager
bescennaya@em-co.ru
Katerina Esayants
Investor Relations Project Manager
e.esayants@em-co.ru
Oleg Skegin
Investor Relations Project Manager
skegin@em-co.ru
Natalia Kozlova
Personal assistant to the President
kozlova@em-co.ru
Nika Mamedova
Secretary
mamedova@em-co.ru